Bose Grants fund bold and innovative visions


Current and past recipients stand with President L. Rafael Reif and Vanu Bose, son of Amar Bose. (Left to right): Rajeev Ram, Janet Conrad, Jeffrey Grossman, Sangeeta Bhatia, Polina Anikeeva, Nicholas Makris, President Reif, Joel Voldman, Vanu Bose, Jacquin Niles, Joseph Checkelsky, Sara Seager, and Sylvia Ceyer. Photo: John Gillooly

Four high-risk, high-reward projects launch with support from Professor Amar G. Bose Research Grants.

Read more →